AZGP Leadership

Arizona Green Party (AZGP) Officers/State Committee

Co-chair: Sara Mae Williams (term expires January 2021)

Co-chair: Angel Torres (term expires January 2020)

1st vice chair: Amee Beck (term expires January 2021)

2nd vice chair/Assistant Treasurer: OPEN resignation received June 2019

Secretary: Liana West (term expires January 2020)

Treasurer: Jason O'Neal (term expires January 2020)

Recorder: Celeste Castorena (term expires January 2021)

Media Outreach coordinator: Ryan Kelly (term expires January 2021)

Maricopa County representatives: Liana West, Samantha Hales, and Amee Beck (terms expire January 2020)

Pima County representatives: Sara Mae Williams, Eduardo Quintana, and Ryan Kelly (terms expire January 2020)

Yavapai County representative (appointed): Haryaksha Knauer (term expires January 2020)

Green Party-US Delegates: Angel Torres (term expires January 2020) and Sara Mae Williams (term expires January 2021)

Green Party-US Alternate Delegates: Cole Shores (term expires January 2020) and Maritza Broce (term expires January 2021)

If you are interested in serving on the AZGP State Committee in 2019-20, please call (602)417-0213 or e-mail us:  Per our bylaws, you must be a registered Green Party voter in Arizona in order to be nominated and elected as an AZGP Officer/State Committee member.  

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.